THE ANSWER IS YES!!! MONDAY BLESSINGS!

Good Monday Morning Folks! The Lord is sooooo good!!! He touched me all day long yesterday by Church, Godly Women, Prayers and Messages and gave me PERFECT PEACE I haven’t had in YEARS!!! He also confirmed to me that I WILL be going to El Salvadore next month with Eastbridge Fellowship Womens Missions Team!!! I am so excited!! In preparation of that GOD already had me going to a Fall Conference (Refreshing Conference ) with Perry Stone, Pastor B and other Prominent Ministers this week!!! God used a very Godly Sister in the Lord to make this possible!! I thank her so much and can’t wait till tomorrow! It was not by accident that this trip was planned before I knew about the Missions Trip!! God already knew I needed Resources, Teachings and Prayer Coverings and the SPOKEN WORD and Fellowship with Anointed People!! Thank you Jesus!! FINALLY I have PEACE over my whole life!! I STILL don’t know what my future holds or where I will be, but I KNOW the ONE WHO DOES!! I TRUST HIM and will walk in HIS PATH!
Now!!! I hope and pray that you all have the BEST MONDAY EVER!! It may be Monday, but you can make it a great Monday and not a Blue Monday!! Be focused on making it count for GOOD and not for BAD! If bad pops up, then attack it head on with the Lord and HIS WORD!! If you can’t do anything else then do this: Say the NAME- JESUS!! Just say HIS NAME over and over UNTIL your atmosphere and circumstances CHANGE!! BLESSINGS and LOVE to ALL!

Leave a comment