WHERE HAS THE SUMMER GONE!!!

I am so sorry followers. I have let you down. I got sidetracked this summer and didn’t keep up with my posting and blogging. I have been blessed this summer: I went on vacation for a few days with my 2 Wonderful sister-inlaws in Pigeon Forge, TN and finish up the week with my Aunt and Uncle who live down there. I also during that time got to spend a few hours coming and going through Nashville at the bed side of the most PRECIOUS COUSIN EVER!! Last Saurday my sweet cousin was laid to rest. With her AWESOME STRONG DAUGHTER AND SONS, and us the extended family and NUMEROUS FRIENDS surrounding and sharing at her Celebration Service, God was glorified by all the testimonies of how Janice (age 47) touched and led and was a shining example of Jesus’ Love through her life!
I will try with God’s help to be on here more regularly and hopefully SOON to bring you devotional videos.
For now I leave you with this: Have the BEST TUESDAY EVER!!! I pray your day be filled with Love, Kindness, Generosity, Positive Influences, Favor, Health and Healings, Provisions of all kinds provided, more important: Jesus be the Center of it ALL!!
Love and Blessings to ALL!

Leave a comment